Our Membership post image
VOAD Members
State/Territory Members

If your organization has recently elected a new President or Chair, or if the information on this page is incorrect, please fill out the following form:

https://nvoad2016.wufoo.com/forms/zayxlyt0uh9svh/

Thank you!

Alabama

Courtney Newton, President
United Way of Central Alabama
3600 8th Ave South
Birmingham, AL
205-458-2058
cnewton@uwca.org
Website

Alaska

Jenni Ragland, Chair
The Salvation Army Alaska Division
PO Box 101459
Anchorage AK 99510-1459
907-276-2515
jenni.ragland@usw.salvationarmy.org
Website

American Samoa

Evelyn Sao – Stevens
253-397-5165
ogesosopo51@yahoo.com

Website

Arizona

Beth Boyd, Chair
American Red Cross – Arizona
602-336-6692
Beth.Boyd@redcross.org
Website

Arkansas

Janice Mann, Chair

870-703-8359

disaster@arumc.org

California

Cheryl Nagy, Southern California Chair
Southern California VOAD Chair
951-323-1253
socalvoad@gmail.com
Website

Sonja Edd-Bennett, NorCal Chair

Sonja.EddBennett@usw.salvationarmy.org

Colorado

Lee Lampert

lee_lampert@4edisp.net
Website

Connecticut

Chris Baker, Chair
American Red Cross – Charter Oak
209 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT  06032
860-250-4157
Chris.Baker@redcross.org

Delaware

David Venables, Chair
Team Rubicon
113 Barksdale Professional Center
Newark, DE 19711
302-542-2064
delawarevoad@gmail.com
Website

Washington D.C.

Susan Taylor, Chair
Churches of Scientology Disaster Response
1701 20th Street NW
Washington, DC  20009
571-643-5040
suetaylor1@juno.com
dcvoad@gmail.com

Florida

Pam Garrison, Chair
Florida Conference United Methodist Church
813-545-8479
flvoadchair@gmail.com
Website

Georgia

Mike Yoder, President
UMCOR
1324 Springwood Drive
Conyers, GA 30012
404-597-2137
yoderjm@yahoo.com
Website

Guam

Michelle Dana, President
Latter Day Saints Charities
671-483-5665
michelle.dana.ep@gmail.com
Website

Hawaii

Mark Gilden, Chair
The Salvation Army
2042 Vancouver Drive
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-440-1828    
mark.gilden@usw.salvationarmy.org
Website

Idaho

Dave Tish, Vice President
American Red Cross
146 South Cole Road
Boise, ID 83709
208-855-4937
dave.tish@redcross.org
Website

Illinois

Joy Medrano, Chair
P.O. Box 133
Woodson, IL 62695
818-326-3095
joy.medrano@lssi.org

Indiana

Chris Gilbert, Chair
4700 Mohr Estates South Dr.
New Palestine, IN 46163
317-622-8377
chrisgilbert8377@gmail.com
Website

Iowa

Amy DeCastro, Chair
2116 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50312
515-707-8960
Amy_DeCastro@USC.salvationarmy.org
Website

Kansas

Jerry Parrish, Co-Chair

Kansas Distribution Center
215 SE Quincy Street
Topeka, KS 66603

Kentucky

Connee Wheeler, Chair
859-257-3888

Website

Louisiana

Carol Spruell, President
225-303-1431
cspruell@ccdiobr.org
Website

Maine

Brent Trueworthy, Chair
New Beginnings National Disaster Relief
112 S. Main Street
Brewer, ME 04412-2118
207-989-6145
b.trueworthy@juno.com
Website

Maryland

Rev. Phillip Huber, Vice Chair

5254 Wentz Road

Manchester, MD 21102

410-375-5053

pchuber@hughes.net

Website

Massachusetts

Paul Leslie, Co-Chair
339-502-5801
Paul.Leslie@use.salvationarmy.org
Website

Michigan

Ken Sutter, Chair
Mennonite Disaster Service
616-693-2683
kennysutter@hotmail.com
Website

Minnesota

Daniel Christopulos, President
International Orthodox Christian Charities
6135 Kellogg Ave
Suite 223
Minneapolis, MN, 55424
952-930-3286
dchristopulos@iocc.org

Mississippi

Warren D. Miller, President
National Baptist Convention USA, Inc
120 Woodsong Way
Madison, MS 39110
404-558-3066
warrenwmd@gmail.com
Website

Missouri

Jody Dickhaut , President
MO State Director-ACSDR
515-943-8698
pstrjody@msn.com
Website

Montana

Dick Deschamps, President

Lutheran Disaster Response

ddeschamps@montanadsl.net

Website

Nebraska

Susan Epps, Chair
402-441-6388
susan.epps@redcross.org
Website

Southern Nevada

Alexandra Crocket, Chair
Crisis Call Center
P.O. Box 8016
Reno, NV 89507
775-846-4875
voadnevada@gmail.com
Website

Northern Nevada

Jim Cain, Chair

775-762-6552

nnvoad@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Domenic DiNatale, Chair
New Hampshire Catholic Charities
Dolloff Building, 4th Floor
117 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301

603-271-6098
dom@volunteernh.org
Website

New Jersey

Keith Adams, Chair
The Episcopal Church in New Jersey
3150 Brunswick Pike, STE 300
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-251-7825
kadams@dioceseofnj.org
Website

New Mexico

Stephen Arnold, President
The Salvation Army (Western Territory/Southwest Division)
PO Box 94418
Albuquerque, NM 87199-4418
505-688-8733
stephen.arnold@usw.salvationarmy.org
Website

New York

Aristeas Tzovaras, Chair
Team Rubicon

518-368-2147
aristeas.tzovaras@gmail.com
Website

North Carolina

Ann Huffman, President
888-440-9167

North Dakota

Shirley Dykshoorn, Chair
Lutheran Social Services ND
3911 20th Ave S
Fargo, ND, 58103
701-429-4730
sdkyshoorn@lssnd.org

Northern Mariana Islands

Jenny Hegland

670-783-7790

jennyhegland72@gmail.com

Ohio

Erin Cordle, Chair
Catholic Diocese of Columbus Office for Social Concerns
614-570-2950
ecordle@colsdioc.org
Website

Oklahoma

Ashley Jackson, Chair
713-240-1462
amoore@ccaokc.org
Website

Oregon

Dean Alby, President
Oregon Food Bank
971-313-8286
president@orvoad.org
Website

Pennsylvania

Jerry J. Lynn, President
Lutheran Disaster Response Southwest PA Synod
143 Carriage Hill Rd
Glenshaw, PA 15116
412-398-4837
JJLynn143@gmail.com
Website

Puerto Rico

Pastor Edwin J. Nazario, President
Long Term Recovery Group of Puerto Rico
PO Box 362537
San Juan, PR 009363
787-360-4605
edwinj.nazario2@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Jay Burdick, Chair
United Way
United Way 211
50 Valley Street
Providence, RI, 02909
401-258-1591
jburdick@uwri.org
Website

South Carolina

Mike Patterson, Chair
The Salvation Army – North & South Carolina Division
PO Box 241808
Charlotte, NC 28224
704-522-4970
mike.patterson@uss.salvationarmy.org
Website

South Dakota

Lisa Adler, President
Lutheran Social Services
202 South Main Street, Suite 228
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-229-1500
lisa.adler@lsssd.org
Website

Tennessee

Gary Ward, Chair
615-218-6114
gary.t.ward@comcast.net

Texas

Laraine Teel Waughtal, President
The Salvation Army
6500 Harry Hines Blvd
Dallas, TX 75335
254-855-2338
LaraineWaughtal@ctcumc.org
Website

Utah

Joava Good, President
Churches of Scientology Disaster Response
801-755-9886
joavagood1@gmail.com 
Website

Vermont

Mary Ellen Mendl, Director
Vermont 2-1-1
802-861-2544
maryellen@unitedwaysvt.org
Website

Virgin Islands

Pastor Ammaran Williams, President
Adventist Development and Relief Agency (ADRA)
Po Box 580
Christiansted, VI 00821
Tel. (340) 778-6589
awilliams@northcaribbeanconference.org
Website

Virginia

Janet Velenovsky, President
HOPE Animal- Assisted Crisis Response
804-241-8405
janet@velenovsky.com
Website

Washington

Shaun Jones, President

206-217-1293

shaun.jones@usw.salvationarmy.org
Website

West Virginia

Jenny Gannaway, Coordinator
606-625-5921
jennygannaway@frontier.com
Website

Wisconsin

Jenny Legaspi, Chair
Disaster Program Manager
American Red Cross Wisconsin Region
715-559-1898
Jenny.Legaspi@redcross.org

Wyoming

Steve Barbour, Acting Chair
307-680-0204
pollocks@usa.redcross.org